Subscribe
Geometry

~~~~PS refers to practice sheets that are given out in class.  Due to copyright restrictions  many handouts that cannot be published on this site.

** Assignments are ALWAYS due the day after they are given.

< << January 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7.1 Angles in Polygons
7
7.2 Parallelograms
8
7.1-7.2 Extra Practice
9
7.4 Rectangles
10
7.5 Rhombi & Squares
11
12
13
7.6 Quadrilaterals in the Coordinate Plane
14
Extra Practice with Parallelograms, etc.
15
Review for angles in Polygons
16
Study Guide
17
Test Unit 7
18
19
20
No School
21
8.1 Pythagorean Theorem & Converse
22
8.2 Special Right Triangles
23
8.2 Extra Practice
24
8.3 Similar Right Triangles
25
26
27
8.4 Intro to Trig Ratios
28
8.5 Using Trig Ratios: HW 5
29
8.6 More App's: HW 6
30
CFA/Review
31
Test 8A
Events
Thursday 1/23/2020
8.2 Extra Practice
Tuesday 1/28/2020
8.5 Using Trig Ratios: HW 5
Wednesday 1/29/2020
8.6 More App's: HW 6
Thursday 1/30/2020
CFA/Review
Friday 1/31/2020
Test 8A
Monday 2/3/2020
Test 8A
Tuesday 2/4/2020
8.7 Law of Sines: HW 7
Wednesday 2/5/2020
8.8 Law of Cosines: HW 8
Thursday 2/6/2020
Extra Practice
Friday 2/7/2020
Review for Test
Monday 2/10/2020
Study Guide 8B
Tuesday 2/11/2020
Test 8B
Wednesday 2/12/2020
9.1 Intro to Transformations: HW 1
Wednesday 2/12/2020
AzMerit Warm-up
Thursday 2/13/2020
9.2 Reflections: HW 2
Friday 2/14/2020
No class: Parent Conferences
Tuesday 2/18/2020
9.3 Rotations: HW 3
Wednesday 2/19/2020
9.4 More Rotations HW 4
Thursday 2/20/2020
9.5 Dilations HW 5
Friday 2/21/2020
9.6 More Dilations HW 6
Monday 2/24/2020
9.7 Sequences of Transformations HW 7
Tuesday 2/25/2020
9.8 Symmetry HW 8
Wednesday 2/26/2020
9.1-9.7 Review
Thursday 2/27/2020
Grade/Review 9.1-9.7 Review
Friday 2/28/2020
TEST 9 TUESDAY
Friday 2/28/2020
Unit 9 Study Guide
Monday 3/2/2020
Finish & grade Unit 9 Study Guide
Tuesday 3/3/2020
Test 9 Part 1
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Test 9 part 2
Thursday 3/5/2020
Benchmark #3
Friday 3/6/2020
AZMerit Prep
Monday 3/9/2020
Spring Break
Monday 3/16/2020
10.0 Intro to the Circle: PS.
Tuesday 3/17/2020
10.1 Circumference & Area: PS
Wednesday 3/18/2020
AZMerit Topic: Arc Measure: PS
Thursday 3/19/2020
AZMerit Topic: Arc Length: PS
Friday 3/20/2020
AZMerit Topic: Congruent chords & arcs: PS
Monday 3/23/2020
AZMerit Topic: Equations for Circles: PS
Tuesday 3/24/2020
AZMerit Topic:More Eqn's for Circles: PS
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Late Start: 25 minute class
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Review for Equations for Circles: PS
Thursday 3/26/2020
10.1-10.4 Extra Practice: PS
Friday 3/27/2020
AZMerit Topic: Circles: PS